NessMarket http://nessmarket.com Second Life Blog about Freebies, Gifts, Luckies, Mania Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:41:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 https://i2.wp.com/nessmarket.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/cropped-nessmarkelogo-copy.jpg?fit=32%2C32 NessMarket http://nessmarket.com 32 32 115945169 Momochuu Group Gift And Lucky Letters http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/momochuu-group-gift-lucky-letters/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/momochuu-group-gift-lucky-letters/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:41:56 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15343 Momochuu Group Gift And Lucky Letters. News! Location: MOMOCHUU Main Store, Cerberus Crossing (225, 170, 3093) - Moderate.

The post Momochuu Group Gift And Lucky Letters appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/momochuu-group-gift-lucky-letters/feed/ 0 15343
R2A Complete Outfit Gift For Men And Boys http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/r2a-complete-outfit-gift-men-boys/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/r2a-complete-outfit-gift-men-boys/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:38:58 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15340 R2A Complete Outfit Gift For Men And Boys. Classic, Adam, Slink, Aesthetic and Toddleedoo sizes for the complete outfit. Free Gift.

The post R2A Complete Outfit Gift For Men And Boys appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/r2a-complete-outfit-gift-men-boys/feed/ 0 15340
Spanish Eyes Gown Classic And Mesh Bodies http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/spanish-eyes-gown-classic-mesh-bodies/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/spanish-eyes-gown-classic-mesh-bodies/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:40 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15337 Spanish Eyes Gown Classic And Mesh Bodies. Location: :: PM :: PurpleMoon Creations - Main Store, Etherea (158, 32, 22) - Moderate.

The post Spanish Eyes Gown Classic And Mesh Bodies appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/spanish-eyes-gown-classic-mesh-bodies/feed/ 0 15337
Ninety Valentin Hearts Headband MP Dollarbie http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/ninety-valentin-hearts-headband-mp-dollarbie/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/ninety-valentin-hearts-headband-mp-dollarbie/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:15:20 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15334 Ninety Valentin Hearts Headband MP Dollarbie. Head accessoire with hearts, includes hud for gold, black, silver and 10 colors for the hearts.

The post Ninety Valentin Hearts Headband MP Dollarbie appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/ninety-valentin-hearts-headband-mp-dollarbie/feed/ 0 15334
Haro Strawberries With Love Bag Gift http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/haro-strawberries-love-bag-gift/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/haro-strawberries-love-bag-gift/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:13:30 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15331 Haro Strawberries With Love Bag Gift. Group: Free to join =^ HARO ^= Location: =^ HARO ^= Main Store, Kasba (15, 207, 3202) - Moderate.

The post Haro Strawberries With Love Bag Gift appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/haro-strawberries-love-bag-gift/feed/ 0 15331
Sam Hair Gift For Men And Women http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/sam-hair-gift-men-women/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/sam-hair-gift-men-women/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:11:36 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15328 Sam Hair Gift For Men And Women. Sam hair for men and women: gift from Fabia. Join the group and look over the gifts table...

The post Sam Hair Gift For Men And Women appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/sam-hair-gift-men-women/feed/ 0 15328
Speakeasy Paul Hair Fatpack VIP Gift http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/speakeasy-paul-hair-fatpack-vip-gift/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/speakeasy-paul-hair-fatpack-vip-gift/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:25:46 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15325 Speakeasy Paul Hair Fatpack VIP Gift. Paul Hair fatpack, special VIP group gift. Past Gabriel hair gift is still available, too.

The post Speakeasy Paul Hair Fatpack VIP Gift appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/speakeasy-paul-hair-fatpack-vip-gift/feed/ 0 15325
Sporty Outfit Superstar 67 LS MP Dollarbie http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/sporty-outfit-superstar-67-ls-mp-dollarbie/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/sporty-outfit-superstar-67-ls-mp-dollarbie/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:24:08 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15322 Sporty Outfit Superstar 67 LS MP Dollarbie. Shorts and top sporty outfit gift, dollarbie on marketplace at the moment. Compatible with...

The post Sporty Outfit Superstar 67 LS MP Dollarbie appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/sporty-outfit-superstar-67-ls-mp-dollarbie/feed/ 0 15322
Maai Mainstore Reopening Free Welcome Gifts http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/maai-mainstore-reopening-free-welcome-gifts/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/maai-mainstore-reopening-free-welcome-gifts/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:22:19 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15319 Maai Mainstore Reopening Free Welcome Gifts. Several gifts (FREE) at reception, nails, undies amd the dress for Maitreya bodies.

The post Maai Mainstore Reopening Free Welcome Gifts appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/maai-mainstore-reopening-free-welcome-gifts/feed/ 0 15319
Meva Freebie Complete Scene And Dress http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/meva-freebie-complete-scene-dress/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/meva-freebie-complete-scene-dress/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:37:13 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15315 Meva Freebie Complete Scene And Dress. Meva heart, heart stand, love letters and red valentines day heart dress for Maitreya bodies.

The post Meva Freebie Complete Scene And Dress appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/meva-freebie-complete-scene-dress/feed/ 0 15315
Belle Epoque For Fab Free Straw Hat Gift http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/belle-epoque-fab-free-straw-hat-gift/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/belle-epoque-fab-free-straw-hat-gift/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:13:03 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15312 Belle Epoque For Fab Free Straw Hat Gift. Group gift from Belle Epoque, fab and free straw hat. Colored as shown on the image, touch to resize.

The post Belle Epoque For Fab Free Straw Hat Gift appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/25/belle-epoque-fab-free-straw-hat-gift/feed/ 0 15312
Madpeas Tennis Pose Set Freebie Fridays http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/madpeas-tennis-pose-set-freebie-fridays/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/madpeas-tennis-pose-set-freebie-fridays/#respond Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:04:26 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15309 Madpeas Tennis Pose Set Freebie Fridays. Available free to group members through 5am on February 25th, after that it will be available to buy at $149.

The post Madpeas Tennis Pose Set Freebie Fridays appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/madpeas-tennis-pose-set-freebie-fridays/feed/ 0 15309
Christina Mesh Hair Four Colors Gift http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/christina-mesh-hair-four-colors-gift/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/christina-mesh-hair-four-colors-gift/#respond Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:01:49 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15306 Christina Mesh Hair Four Colors Gift. Group Gift (free): Christina hair, 4 colors, 4x hair base + Alpha. This store also offers...

The post Christina Mesh Hair Four Colors Gift appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/christina-mesh-hair-four-colors-gift/feed/ 0 15306
Santino Grace Tea Party Dress White Gift http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/santino-grace-tea-party-dress-white-gift/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/santino-grace-tea-party-dress-white-gift/#respond Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:59:49 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15303 Santino Grace Tea Party Dress White Gift. Weekly group gift from Santino Design (free): Grace tea party dress in white. Follow...

The post Santino Grace Tea Party Dress White Gift appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/santino-grace-tea-party-dress-white-gift/feed/ 0 15303
Danielle Love Bracelet Red SL Freebie http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/danielle-love-bracelet-red-sl-freebie/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/danielle-love-bracelet-red-sl-freebie/#respond Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:57:57 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15300 Danielle Love Bracelet Red SL Freebie. Danielle Love bracelet in red, freebie in a levitating box at ZeroModa from Styls by danielle.

The post Danielle Love Bracelet Red SL Freebie appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/24/danielle-love-bracelet-red-sl-freebie/feed/ 0 15300
Baxe Love Couples Free Group Gift http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/23/baxe-love-couples-free-group-gift/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/23/baxe-love-couples-free-group-gift/#respond Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:31:36 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15297 Baxe Love Couples Free Group Gift. Group Gift (Free) from Baxe, outside of the store among other gifts. Location: *** BAXE STORE ***.

The post Baxe Love Couples Free Group Gift appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/23/baxe-love-couples-free-group-gift/feed/ 0 15297
Amiable Shoulder Bow Setup Pants Dress Sale http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/23/amiable-shoulder-bow-setup-pants-dress-sale/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/23/amiable-shoulder-bow-setup-pants-dress-sale/#respond Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:19:56 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15294 Amiable Shoulder Bow Setup Pants Dress Sale. {amiable} 50% OFF sale: This is the new {amiable} item at the Shiny Shabby event.

The post Amiable Shoulder Bow Setup Pants Dress Sale appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/23/amiable-shoulder-bow-setup-pants-dress-sale/feed/ 0 15294
Yeliz Floral Printed Romper For Mesh Bodies http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/23/yeliz-floral-printed-romper-mesh-bodies/ http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/23/yeliz-floral-printed-romper-mesh-bodies/#respond Thu, 23 Feb 2017 02:23:21 +0000 http://nessmarket.com/?p=15272 Yeliz Floral Printed Romper For Mesh Bodies. Location: .:- ----->> YELIZ <<------:. MESH CLOTHING CLOTHES FEMALE MALE, Amazon (105, 88, 25) - Moderate

The post Yeliz Floral Printed Romper For Mesh Bodies appeared first on NessMarket.

]]>
http://nessmarket.com/2017/02/23/yeliz-floral-printed-romper-mesh-bodies/feed/ 0 15272